Music Network Trad Tour 2019, tour runs 11-23 September 2019. Featuring Tara Breen, fiddle; Laoise Kelly, harp; Josephine Marsh, accordion and Nell Ní Chróinín, voice.

Music Network Trad Tour 2019, tour runs 11-23 September 2019. Featuring Tara Breen, fiddle; Laoise Kelly, harp; Josephine Marsh, accordion and Nell Ní Chróinín, voice.

11/09/2019 Wednesday The Sugar Club, Dublin
12/09/2019 Thursday Glór, Ennis
13/09/2019 Friday Ionad Cultúrtha, Baile Mhúirne, Cork
14/09/2019 Saturday National Opera House, Wexford
15/09/2019 Sunday St. Peter’s Church of Ireland, Portlaoise
17/09/2019 Tuesday St. John’s Theatre & Arts Centre, Listowel
18/09/2019 Wednesday Lime Tree Theatre (Belltable), Limerick
19/09/2019 Thursday Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire
20/09/2019 Friday St. Marylebone Parish Church, London – UK
21/09/2019 Saturday Regional Cultural Centre, Letterkenny
22/09/2019 Sunday Hawk’s Well Theatre, Sligo
23/09/2019 Monday Clifden Arts Festival, Station House Hotel, Clifden